Elemental HERO Prisma
LIGHT 4

Elemental HERO Prisma

  • Archetype:
  • Elemental HERO

  • ATK:
  • 1700

  • DEF:
  • 1100

  • View:
  • 8445




Once per turn: You can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, then send 1 of the Fusion Materials whose name is specifically listed on that card from your Deck to the Graveyard; this card's name becomes the sent monster's until the End Phase.




 
 
AI Power Analysis
Combo enablerConfidence: MediumEvaluated Oct 9, 2026
54± 8/ 100
Power Score
Intrinsic 52
Deck 54

Elemental HERO Prisma — Power Evaluation

Final Score: 54 ± 8 · Confidence: Medium

  • Intrinsic: 52.5 · Deck: 54.25 · Meta: provisional
  • Primary role: Combo enabler · Secondary: Material body

Why it scores here

Prisma's score comes from a once-per-turn Fusion-route enabler: it sends a listed Fusion Material from the Deck to the GY and takes that monster's name until End Phase, which is a real but text-only conversion because no combo boards were supplied. Its 1700 ATK and Level 4 LIGHT body earn only the generic material credit, and the 400-deck sample is matched on this card, so its near-universal running rate confirms accessibility rather than power. Portability across 58 archetypes and cheap copy counts lift the deck-level score, but the lack of combo data keeps it at Medium confidence.

Axis scores

Axis Score Evidence
Accessibility 55 Live across many homes (58 archetypes, top partners A Hero Lives and Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring), but no starter or searched-route stats were supplied, so the route to hand is inferred (observed deck counts plus inferred route).
Combo & Conversion 45 The text gives a Fusion-material GY send and name change, but no combo boards, examples or power_index exist, so any conversion into a Fusion board is inferred (inferred).
Resource Economy 25 It is a -1 deck-to-GY send with no draw, search or refuel in the text, so card advantage is roughly absent (verified).
Effect & Interaction 5 No negation, removal or hand-trap clause appears in the supplied text (verified).
Material Utility 60 A Level 4 LIGHT Warrior body with a name-change that can satisfy a named Fusion Material check, so it is a usable material even when the effect is negated (verified text, inferred use).
Resilience & Flexibility 35 The effect is once per turn and a single-zone body with no multi-spot or multi-turn redundancy in the evidence (verified).
Deck-Building Efficiency 70 Average 1.6 copies per deck with a maximum of 3, no garnet or lock restriction shown, and legal in all listed formats (observed).

Calculation

Weight profile: 0.7 Starter / Combo enabler + 0.3 Material body. Intrinsic ≈ 52.5, Deck ≈ 54.25, Meta = provisional. Modifiers: none. Final formula: 0.40*Intrinsic + 0.60*Deck (decks present, meta unknown)

Strengths

  • Live Fusion-route enabler: GY send from Deck plus name change until End Phase
  • Generic body that is a usable material across many archetypes (58 distinct)
  • Low copy cost: average 1.6 copies per deck with no garnet or lock restriction shown

Weaknesses

  • Once per turn, and the text shows no card advantage or refuel
  • No combo evidence, so conversion value is text-only inference
  • No interaction: no negation, removal or hand-trap clause

Counters / choke points

  • Effect negation would remove the GY send and the name change; not evidenced in the pack, so speculation

Best use

Fusion-route combo enabler and material body. Decks: Heroic, Gladiator Beast, Azamina. Suggested copies: 2.

Evidence & gaps

  • Verified: Once-per-turn Fusion-material GY send and name change, from the card text; Level 4 LIGHT Warrior 1700/1100, from the card fields; Legal in TCG, OCG, MasterDuel and DuelLinks, from the formats field
  • Observed: 400 of 400 sample decks run it, average 1.6 copies, max 3 (matched sample, not market share); 58 distinct archetypes; Heroic 20.5%, Gladiator Beast 8.2%, Azamina 6.8%; Top partners: A Hero Lives 71.5%, Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring 58.8%, Called by the Grave 55%
  • Inferred: Route to hand is through Fusion-route searchers, not stated in the text; Name change allows the card to satisfy a named Fusion Material check on that turn; Combo conversion value, from text only (no combos supplied)
  • Data gaps: no combos supplied, so combo conversion is text-only inference no banlist token; assumed 3 copies (unlimited) activation zone is not stated in the supplied description 400-deck sample is matched on this card, so 100% running rate is not market share











https://metaduelist.com/
Top